Board Member News

Eagle is pleased to announce that at the May 2018 Annual Meeting in Scottsdale, Sean M. Sturdivan of Sanders Warren Russell & Scheer LLP in Overland Park, KS and Kansas City, MO has been elected to a three-year term as a member of the Board of Directors.  Paul M. Finamore of Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP in Baltimore, MD, Pierre Humblet of Lebeau & Humblet S.C.R.I. IN Liege, Belgium and Daniel J. Ripper of Luther-Anderson PLLP in Chattanooga, TN were re-elected to serve on the Eagle Board for a three-year term.  Congratulations to all!

New Committee Chair Corner: Alex Hagan, Intellectual Property Committee Chair

A new Committee Chair Corner article is now featured on the IADC website. Alex Hagan, Chair of the Intellectual Property Committee, describes what the newer Committee’s purpose is and ways you can get involved. To read the article, click here.