TPA/Independent Adjuster

Sort By: Business NameDate posted
Koning and Associates
400 Corporate Pointe, #300 Culver City, CA
90230
http://www.koning.us
(310)337-7180
ckoning@koning.us
Davidson & Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 277(36601)
111 N. Lafayette St.
Mobile, AL 36604

Additional Locations:

Dothan
P.O. Box 2066
Dothan, AL 36302
(334) 677-6222
(334) 794-1718(Fax)

Auburn/Opelika
P.O. Box 2099
Opelika, AL 36803
(334) 745-2314
(344) 742-0000(Fax)

Monroeville
P.O. Box 812
Monroeville, AL 36461
(251) 575-7260
(251) 575-7261(Fax)

Decatur
P.O. Box 516
Decatur, AL 35602
(256) 353-8012
(256) 353-8028

Florence
P.O. Box 447
Florence, AL 35631
(256) 764-1191
(256) 353-8028(fax)

Huntsville
P.O. Box 2052
Huntsville, AL 35804
(256) 881-1414
(256) 353-8028(Fax)
36604
http://www.davidsonadjusters.com
(251) 433-2756
(251) 433-2759
apowell@davidsonadjusters.com
Wilton Adjustment Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 92670
625 E. 34th Ave., Ste. 400
Anchorage, AK 99509
99509
http://www.wiltonalaska.com
(907) 276-3311
(907) 276-7877
mckenna.wentworth@wiltonalaska.com
Koning and Associates
San Jose, CA 95125

Additional Locations:

Fresno
7075 N. Howard st. #104
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 261-9140
(559) 261-9143(Fax)
frkoning@koning.us

Modesto
819 15th St. #B
Modesto, CA 95354
(209) 575-5802
(209) 575-5825(Fax)
mokoning@koning.us

Oakland
3478 Buskirk Ave. #1000
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 943-5252
(925) 943-5716(Fax)
wckoning@koning.us

Sacramento
8801 Folsom Blvd. # 161
Sacramento, CA 95826
(916) 266-4330
(916) 266-4337(Fax)
sakoning@koning.us

San Fransisco
900 Cherry Ave., #300
San Bruno, CA 94066
(650) 952-0822
(650) 952-3953(Fax)
sfkoning@koning.us
95125
http://www.koning.us
(408) 265-3800
ckoning@koning.us
Farrell Claim Service
11704 Melaleuca Way
Hollywood, FL 33026
(954) 885-7801
(954) 885-7904
dcfarrell@mindspring.com
Davidson & Company
3312 Northside Drive
Macon, GA 31201
http://www.davidsonadjusters.com
(4 78) 719-3093
(251) 433-2759
claims@davidsonadjusters.com
Leamon, Peterson & Bello
6400 Glenwood, Suite 316
Overland Park, KS 66202
http://www.lpbello.com
(913) 362-1309
(913) 362-7109
patrick@lpbello.com
Metro Adjusting Service Inc.
34 West Sixth Street
Covington, KY 41 011-1408
http://www.metroadjusting.com
(800) 685-4567
(859) 491-2520
info@metroadjusting.com
Central Claims, LLC
PO Box 7722 (7001 0)
3212 16th St.
Metairie, LA 70002
http://www.centralclaims.com
(504) 834-3356 X 102
(504) 834-5929
dalej@centralclaims.com
Leamon, Peterson & Bello
6400 Glenwood, Suite 316
Overland Park, KS 66202
http://www.lpbello.com
(913) 362-1309
(913) 362-7109
patrick@lpbello.com